Graduate Student Directory

Image of Casey A'Hearn

Casey A'Hearn

MA, (Religious Studies)

clahearn@crimson.ua.edu

Kyle Ashley

MA, (Religious Studies)

kbashley@crimson.ua.edu

Jacob Barrett

Jacob Barrett

MA, (Religious Studies)

jbarrett4@crimson.ua.edu

Caity Bell

Caity Bell

MA, (Religious Studies)

cmbell7@crimson.ua.edu

Erica Bennett

MA, (Religious Studies)

embennett4@crimson.ua.edu

Jack Bernardi

Jack Bernardi

MA, (Religious Studies)

jwbernardi@crimson.ua.edu

DeFrank

Joseph DeFrank

MA, (Religious Studies)

jtdefrank@crimson.ua.edu

Phoebe

Phoebe Duke-Mosier

MA, (Religious Studies/Library Sciences)

pdukemosier@crimson.ua.edu

Savannah Finver

Savannah Finver

MA, (Religious Studies)

shfinver@crimson.ua.edu

Morgan Frick

Morgan Frick

MA, (Religious Studies)

msfrick@crimson.ua.edu

Allison Isidore

Allison Isidore

MA, (Religious Studies)

aisidore@crimson.ua.edu

Castiel

Castiel Lisko

MA, (Religious Studies/American Studies)

cglisko@crimson.ua.edu

Mitzel

Peyton Mitzel

MA, (Religious Studies)

pmitzel@crimson.ua.edu

Jereme Nute

Jereme Nute

MA, (Religious Studies)

jdnute@crimson.ua.edu

Nuttall

Aidan Nuttall

MA, (Religious Studies)

anuttall@crimson.ua.edu

Morillo

Marco Pflanzen

MA, (Religious Studies)

mmbohnett@crimson.ua.edu

religious studies

Ana Schuber

MA, (Religious Studies)

aschuber@ccs.ua.edu

Welch

Emma Welch

MA, (Religious Studies)

ewelch@crimson.ua.edu

Page 1 of 0