Asian Studies Faculty

Steven Ramey

Steven Ramey

Professor
315-A Presidents Hall

(205) 348-4218
steven.ramey@ua.edu

Mike Altman

Michael Altman

Associate Professor
205 Presidents Hall

(205) 348-7223
maltman@ua.edu

Koji Arizumi

Koji Arizumi

Instructor of Japanese
Director, Critical Languages Center
200 BB Comer Hall

(205) 348-5059
karizumi@ua.edu

Nikhil Bilwakesh

Nikhil Bilwakesh

Associate Professor
210 Rowand-Johnson Hall

(205) 348-2523
nbilwakesh@ua.edu

Mina Kim

Mina Kim

Assistant Professor
205-A Garland Hall

(205) 348-5967
mina.kim@ua.edu

Nathan Loewen

Nathan Loewen

Associate Professor
302 Presidents Hall

(205) 348-5271
nrloewen@ua.edu

Liu

Di Luo

Assistant Professor
206 ten Hoor Hall

(205) 348-1857
dluo10@ua.edu

Cathy Pagani

Cathy Pagani

Associate Dean of the Graduate School, Assistant to the Provost
102 Rose Administration Building

(205) 348-0400
cathy@ua.edu

Sonya Pritzker

Sonya Pritzker

Associate Professor

(205) 348-0091
sepritzker@ua.edu

Doris

Doris Sung

Assistant Professor
301 Garland Hall

(205) 348-1428
dhsung@ua.edu