Directory

Mike Altman

Michael J. Altman

Associate Professor
Director and PI of American Examples

(205) 348-5271
michael.altman@ua.edu

Steven Jacobs

Steven L. Jacobs

Professor
Emeritus Aaron Aronov Chair of Judaic Studies

(205) 348-5271
sjacobs@ua.edu

Dr. Oleg Kyselov

Instructor

(205) 348-5271
okyselov@ua.edu

Daniel Levine

Daniel Levine

Associate Professor
Aaron Aronov Chair of Judaic Studies

(205) 348-5271
daniel.j.levine@ua.edu

Nathan Loewen

Nathan R. B. Loewen

Associate Professor
A&S Faculty Technology Liaison

(205) 348-5271
nrloewen@ua.edu

Russell McCutcheon

Russell T. McCutcheon

Department Chair
University Research Professor

(205) 310-7546
russell.mccutcheon@ua.edu

Richard Newton

Richard Newton

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Director

(205) 348-5271
rwnewton@ua.edu

Steven Ramey

Steven Ramey

Professor
Graduate Director

(205) 348-5271
steven.ramey@ua.edu

Mary Read-Wahidi

Mary Read-Wahidi

Online Instructor

(205) 348-5271
mrread@bama.ua.edu

Merinda Simmons

Merinda Simmons

Professor

(205) 348-5271
merinda.simmons@ua.edu

Edith Szanto

Edith Szanto

Assistant Professor

(205) 348-5271
eszanto@ua.edu

Vaia Touna

Vaia Touna

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5271
vaia.touna@ua.edu

Ted Trost

Theodore Louis Trost

Professor

(205) 348-5271
ttrost@ua.edu

Jeri Weiringa

Jeri Wieringa

Assistant Professor
Director, REL Digital Lab

(205) 348-5271
jewieringa@ua.edu

Page 1 of 0